Official Website Of The Cool Springs Homeowners Association
Our Mission

Serve the Cool Springs Homeowners Association in an efficient, responsible, and accountable manner, while protecting common interests and maintaining common areas in a manner that attempts to increase property values and improve overall living conditions.
HOA Board and Committees
​President - Eric Coker
Vice President - Adam Hoover
Secretary/Treasurer - Chad Durden

​Architectural Committee
Dustin Hall (Chair)
Todd Barnes (Cool Springs)
Jim Wade (Boulder Bluff​)
Todd Johnson (Pebblestone)​
Social Chair
Andy Karsh

Welcoming Chair
Twila Hughes​​​​​

Landscape Committee
Tara Barnes
Scott Miller
Paige Hudson​​
Cool Springs Homeowners Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 1375
Cumming, Ga. 30028

Please send all formal written correspondence or dues payments to the above address. 

​​For all initial inquiries, complaints, or notices, please e-mail

Individual Email Addresses 

HOA President -
HOA Vice President
HOA Treasurer -  

Protective Covenants
By Laws

Ga Property Owners Assoc. Act

Memorandum of Rights - Recapitalization Fee

Cool Springs Homeowners Association, Inc.  P.O. Box 1375, Cumming, Ga. 30028
Updates are coming!
Thanks for your patience and stay tuned.

Cool Springs Team and Resources